Declare YOUR Independence in 2010




What Area is Included in CA-15?

212 CD15 Map

California’s 15th Congressional District (CA-15) includes all or parts of Livermore, Pleasanton, Sunol, Dublin, San Ramon, Castro Valley, San Lorenzo, Cherryland, Hayward, Union City, San Leandro, Fremont, Danville, Byron, Tracy and Oakland. If you want to know if you are in the district, click here:

According to information generated after the new re-districting, 702,904 people live in the district.

The population is approximately 37.47% White, 27.29% Asian, 23.4% Hispanic and 6.83% Black.

Voter registration:

  • 48.5% Democrats
  • 22.5% “Declined to State”
  • 23.9% Republicans
  • 5.1% Other

Email me with your thoughts at

Contribute Now


Paid for by Chris Pareja for Congress ©2010-2012 Chris Pareja